RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019  BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 DATE            POOL               MATCH                       KICK-OFFS

Sept 20 ( Fri )         A                  Japan vs. Russia                                    19:45

Sept 21 ( Sat )        B                  New Zealand vs. South Africa                   18:45 

Sept 22 ( Sun )       A                  Ireland vs. Scotland                                 16:45

Sept 22 ( Sun )        C                  England vs. Tonga                                  19:15

Sept 24 ( Tue )        A                  Russia vs. Samoa                                    19:15

Sept 26 ( Thurs )      B                  Italy vs. Canda                                       16:45 

Sept 26 ( Thurs )     C                  England vs. United States                        19:45

Sept 28 ( Sat )         A                  Japan vs. Ireland                                    16:15

Sept 28 ( Sat )         B                  South Africa vs. Namibia                         18:45

Sept 29 ( Sun )        D                  Australia vs Wales                                  16:45

Sept 30 ( Mon )       A                  Scotland vs. Samoa                                19:15

October 2 ( Wed )    B                  New Zealand vs. Canada                         19:15

October 3 ( Thurs )  A                  Ireland vs. Russia                                   19:15

October 4 ( Fri )       B                  South Africa vs. Italy                              18:45

October 5 ( Sat )      C                  England vs. Argentina                             17:00

October 5 ( Sat )      A                  Japan vs. Samoa                                    19:30

October 6 ( Sun )     B                  New Zealand vs. Namibia                         13:45

October 8 ( Tues )    B                  South Africa vs. Canada                          19:15

October 9 ( Wed )    D                  Wales vs. Fiji                                         18:45

October 11 ( Fri )     D                  Australia vs. Georgia                               19:15

October 12 ( Sat )    B                  New Zealand vs. Italy                              13:45

October 12 ( Sat )    C                  England vs. France                                 17:15

October 12 ( Sat )    A                  Ireland vs. Samoa                                  19:45

October 13 ( Sun )   A                  Japan vs Scotland                                   19:45

 

And all quarter finals, semi-finals, bronze final and Final.

For other matches not scheduled, please enquire.

Call 03-3353-8842 ( Mon – Sat  17:30 – midnight)